Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation

s1465327-main-zoom

I have been using this foundation for a few years (3) and probably will never venture away from it. It gives medium to full coverage. I do have occasional breakouts and uneven skin tone due to some melasma (thanks sun). Estee Lauder offers a ton of options for different skin colors, so there is bound to be a color for you. The reason why I love this foundation so much is because I do have oily/dry skin and this is the only foundation that leaves my skin looking finished. I do not break out from this foundation and just recently started applying it with the Beauty Blender until my dog chewed it up. Thanks!…Then I found out about the Real Techniques sponge and it works just as well! I’ll be posting about that soon.

I highly recommend this foundation if you have combo or oily skin.

3 thoughts on “Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation

  1. evangelskies says:

    This is definitely my favourite foundation! I love the coverage and I’ve had my bottle for more than a year and it’s only half empty… It’s expensive but lasts ages!
    I use the real techniques sponge too to apply my foundation and prefer it to the beauty blender imo- it has a handy angle and a firmer touch!

    Like

Leave a Reply

