Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Fast Nailpolish

FullSizeRender

This nailpolish is perhaps one of the only ones I use if I am doing my nails myself.

You can find them at any drugstore, they run around $4 a bottle and come in almost 30 colors. This is hands down  one of the best nail polish brushes I have EVER used. The brush is a little wider so you can get even strokes without it drying too fast and creating crazy lines on your nails.  This brush gives you a clean, gel like finish!

Right now I have the Quick Fire on my nails, it’s like a blood orange color and really stands out, perfect for Spring!

quickfire

I have learned that by putting a lighter shade polish before you go with a red, or yellow, or some pastels, it brings the color out even better and really makes it pop!

If you can’t make it to a nail salon very few weeks like me, this nail polish is definitely bulletproof and worth a try.

Leave a Reply

