Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF15 (sensitive skin)

 

Hello Everyone,

Today I wanted to share a sunscreen I’ve been using for 2 months now, and can truly say, I wish I had started using it sooner.

I also use  La Roche-Posay Anthelios 50 mineral tinted ultra light sunscreen spf 50 underneath. This stuff ROCKS, it is the ONLY sunscreen that provides a high coverage without leaving a greasy film over my face AND it does NOT make me break out. It’s perfect! Best $$ I’ve spent on skin protection, and sometimes Target has it on sale! (Make sure to check the expiration date.)

14225598

I was recently reading an article ( I know another one), they always come out like a few months before summer starts with the importance of sunscreen. I do credit them though, because for some of us, me included, it makes me want to slather it on and avoid skin cancer the best I can, especially in this Florida sun! The article said it was smart to layer different kinds of sunscreen and that it could actually make the spf higher. Who would’ve thought?

Back to the Olay sunscreen, it makes my skin so SOFT, absolutely love this, and it’s almost transforming my skin texture, so weird that a sunscreen that is so affordable is beating out the expensive kind as far as daily spf go. It is only spf15 but layering this on top of my spf 50 is perfect. It also sort of acts as a primer for my makeup.

I love this stuff and highly recommend it.

Leave a Reply

