Naturals Royal Honey & Kalahari Desert Melon Repair & Protect Leave-In Conditioner

O.M.G… this stuff smells soooooo good!

I bought this on a whim at Walgreens, because I knew I’d be swimming a lot, hello it is Florida! I’m a blonde, I have thick but fine hair so it gets knotty fast and if there is anything I’ve learned in my 30 years of life about swimming pools, the ocean and hair, is that it dries it out!

I can pop this in my beach bag, spray my ends, preferably on wet hair but I’ve also used it on dry hair. Make sure you spray your hair before you get in the ocean or a swimming pool. It leaves it detangled, smelling amazing and if your hair dries wavy, this is perfect! So glossy and smells amazing.

Another favorite, like all-time favorite is by John Frieda, the Frizz Ease Serum, I put some of that on my ends after I shower mid-through my blow drying. For some reason it works best on half dry hair.  Check them both out.

Ulta sells it here

 

Leave a Reply

